Company Logo

Emerging Technologies 2018 Session Listing

The program is subject to change in the weeks leading up to the conference. Check back here for the latest schedule, or follow us on Twitter External link symbol for real-time notice of updates to the program.

We plan to have a firm program available no later than February 5, 2018.

Session A1: Devices, Circuits and Systems

Start Time: 13:30, Wednesday, May 09
Room: TBD
Chaired by Chair to be Announced

  • Tetsuo Endoh, Tohoku University (tetsuo.endoh@cies.tohoku.ac.jp)

    Impact of Nonvolatile Brain-Inspired VLSIs with CMOS/MTJ Hybrid Technology

  • Antonio Liscidini, University of Toronto (antonio.liscidini@utoronto.ca)

    Complex Poles with Passive Switched Capacitor Filters

  • Carlos Galup Montoro, Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina (carlosgalup@gmail.com)

    Ultra Low Voltage/Power LNA and Mixers

  • Naoya Onizawa, Tohoku University (nonizawa@m.tohoku.ac.jp)

    Energy-Efficient Brainware LSI Based on Stochastic Computation

  • Sarit Dhar, Auburn University (sarit_dhar@auburn.edu)

  • Ramesh Harjani, University of Minnesota (harjani@umn.edu)

  • Tohru Ishihara, Kyoto University (ishihara@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)

  • Alex James, Nazarbayev University (apj@ieee.org)

  • Francois Leonard, Sandia National Laboratories (fleonar@sandia.gov)

  • Hassan Maher, Université de Sherbrooke (hassan.maher@Usherbrooke.ca)

  • Seung-Tak Ryu, KAIST (stryu@kaist.ac.kr)

  • Zhihua Wang, Tsinghua University (zhihua@tsinghua.edu.cn)

  • Zhengya Zhang, University of Michigan (zhengya@umich.edu)

  • Huilong Zhu, Chinese Academy of Sciences (zhuhuilong@ime.ac.cn)

 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Support from our sponsors allows us to provide additional special events and networking opportunities during our conferences.