Company Logo

Emerging Technologies 2018 Session Listing

The program is subject to change in the weeks leading up to the conference. Check back here for the latest schedule, or follow us on Twitter External link symbol for real-time notice of updates to the program.

We plan to have a firm program available no later than February 5, 2018.

Session A2: Memories and Computing

Start Time: 09:00, Thursday, May 10
Room: TBD
Chaired by Chair to be Announced

  • Kerem Camsari, Purdue University (kcamsari@purdue.edu)

    Stochastic p-bits for Invertible Logic

  • Zhihong Chen, Purdue University (zhchen@purdue.edu)

  • Bastien Giraud, CEA (bastien.giraud@cea.fr)

  • Markus Levy, EEMBC (markus.levy@eembc.org)

  • Vikas Rana, Research Center Juelich (v.rana@fz-juelich.de)

  • Seiji Kajihara, Kyushu Institute of Technology (kajihara@cse.kyutech.ac.jp)

  • Nasser Kurd, Intel (nasser.a.kurd@intel.com)

  • Luc Thomas, Headway Technologies, Inc. (luc.thomas@headway.com)

 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Support from our sponsors allows us to provide additional special events and networking opportunities during our conferences.