Company Logo

Emerging Technologies 2018 Session Listing

The program is subject to change in the weeks leading up to the conference. Check back here for the latest schedule, or follow us on Twitter External link symbol for real-time notice of updates to the program.

We plan to have a firm program available no later than February 5, 2018.

Session B2: Nanoscale Devices and Circuits

Start Time: 09:00, Thursday, May 10
Room: TBD
Chaired by Chair to be Announced

  • Krishna Saraswat, Stanford University (saraswat@stanford.edu)

    Emerging Interconnect Technologies for Nanoelectronics

  • Hagen Klauk, Max Planck Institute for Solid State Research (h.klauk@fkf.mpg.de)

    Organic Thin-Film Transistors and Complementary Circuits for Flexible Electronics Applications

  • Ji Ung Lee, SUNY Polytechnic Institute (jlee1@sunypoly.edu)

    Reconfigurable Logic Devices in 2D Materials

  • Andreas Ruediger, INRS (ruediger@emt.inrs.ca)

  • Gregory Snider, University of Notre Dame (snider.7@nd.edu)

  • Toshiyuki Tsuchiya, Kyoto University (tutti@me.kyoto-u.ac.jp)

  • Fabrice Vallee, Université de Lyon (fabrice.vallee@univ-lyon1.fr)

  • Feng Xiong, University of Pittsburgh (f.xiong@pitt.edu)

  • Peng Zhou, Fudan University (pengzhou@fudan.edu.cn)

 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Support from our sponsors allows us to provide additional special events and networking opportunities during our conferences.