Company Logo

Emerging Technologies 2018 Session Listing

The program is subject to change in the weeks leading up to the conference. Check back here for the latest schedule, or follow us on Twitter External link symbol for real-time notice of updates to the program.

Session B5: Bionics Panel Discussion: Status and Prospects

Start Time: 13:30, Friday, May 11
Room: Sutcliffe B
Chaired by John Madden, University of British Columbia (jmadden@ece.ubc.ca) and Carlo Menon, Simon Fraser University (cmenon@sfu.ca)

Speakers:

  • John Madden, University of British Columbia (jmadden@ece.ubc.ca)
  • Karen Cheung, University of British Columbia
  • Carlo Menon, Simon Fraser University (cmenon@sfu.ca)
  • Michael Goldfarb, Vanderbilt University (michael.goldfarb@vanderbilt.edu)
  • Gursel Alici, University of Wollongong (gursel@uow.edu.au)
  • Ahmed Shehata, University of Alberta (shehata@ualberta.ca)
  • Benoit Delhaye, University of Chicago (delhayeben@gmail.com)
  • Dan Blustein, University of New Brunswick (dan.blu@unb.ca)
  • Maysam Ghovanloo, Georgia Tech (mgh@gatech.edu)
  • Axel Guenther, University of Toronto (guenther@mie.utoronto.ca)
  • J. Matt Kinsella, McGill University (joseph.kinsella@mcgill.ca)
Gold Sponsors
Silver Sponsors
Bronze Sponsors

 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Support from our sponsors allows us to provide additional special events and networking opportunities during our conferences.