Company Logo

Emerging Technologies 2018 Session Listing

The program is subject to change in the weeks leading up to the conference. Check back here for the latest schedule, or follow us on Twitter External link symbol for real-time notice of updates to the program.

We plan to have a firm program available no later than February 5, 2018.

Session C4: Wireless Technologies

Start Time: 09:00, Friday, May 11
Room: TBD
Chaired by Chair to be Announced

  • John Ho, National University of Singapore (johnho@nus.edu.sg)

    Wireless Technologies for Bioelectronic Therapies

  • Manos Tentzeris, Georgia Tech (etentze@ece.gatech.edu)

    3D-/4D-Printed RF and Millimeter-Wave Components and Modules for IoT applications

  • Shuhei Amakawa, Hiroshima University (amakawa@hiroshima-u.ac.jp)

  • Syed Kamrul Islam, University of Tennessee, Knoxville (sislam@utk.edu)

  • Rouzbeh Kananizadeh, University of California, Davis (rkanani@ucdavis.edu)

  • Harish Krishnaswamy, Columbia University (hk2532@columbia.edu)

  • Besh Ray, Aether Spectrum, Inc. (besh.ray@aetherspectrum.com)

  • Jacques C. Rudell, University of Washington (jcrudell@u.washington.edu)

  • Farhana Sheikh, Intel (engenia@gmail.com)

  • Yahya Tousi, University of Minnesota (ymtousi@umn.edu)

  • Fei Yuan, Ryerson University (fyuan@ryerson.ca)

 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Support from our sponsors allows us to provide additional special events and networking opportunities during our conferences.