Company Logo

Emerging Technologies 2018 Session Listing

The program is subject to change in the weeks leading up to the conference. Check back here for the latest schedule, or follow us on Twitter External link symbol for real-time notice of updates to the program.

We plan to have a firm program available no later than February 5, 2018.

Session E1: Advanced Materials

Start Time: 13:30, Wednesday, May 09
Room: TBD
Chaired by Chair to be Announced

  • Emmanuel Defay, LIST (emmanuel.defay@list.lu)

    Transparent Piezoelectric Films on Glass for Haptic Applications

  • Federico Rosei, INRS (rosei@emt.inrs.ca)

    Multifunctional Materials for Electronics and Photonics

  • Fernando Calle, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (fernando.calle@upm.es)

  • Majeed Foad, Applied Materials (Majeed_Foad@amat.com)

  • Bonnie Gray, Simon Fraser University (bgray@sfu.ca)

  • Daniel J. Inman, University of Michigan (daninman@umich.edu)

  • Omkaram (Om) Nalamasu, Applied Materials (Om_Nalamasu@amat.com)

  • Marco Rahm, Technische Universität Kaiserslautern (marco.rahm@eit.uni-kl.de)

  • Sigurd Wagner, Princeton University (wagner@princeton.edu)

 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Support from our sponsors allows us to provide additional special events and networking opportunities during our conferences.