Company Logo

Emerging Technologies 2018 Session Listing

The program is subject to change in the weeks leading up to the conference. Check back here for the latest schedule, or follow us on Twitter External link symbol for real-time notice of updates to the program.

We plan to have a firm program available no later than February 5, 2018.

Session E2: Advanced Materials

Start Time: 09:00, Thursday, May 10
Room: TBD
Chaired by Chair to be Announced

  • Deji Akinwande, University of Texas (deji@ece.utexas.edu)

    Materials and Electronic Systems based on 2D Atomic Layers

  • Rehan Kapadia, University of Southern California (rkapadia@usc.edu)

    Compound Semiconductors on Anything

  • Yvon Cordier, Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (Yvon.Cordier@crhea.cnrs.fr)

  • Byron Gates, Simon Fraser University (bgates@sfu.ca)

  • Hasina Huq, University of Texas, Pan American (hhuq@utpa.edu)

  • Diego Mantovani, Université Laval (Diego.Mantovani@gmn.ulaval.ca)

  • Cengiz Ozkan, University of California, Riverside (cozkan@engr.ucr.edu)

  • Guangrui (Maggie) Xia, University of British Columbia (gxia@mail.ubc.ca)

  • Jian-Gang (Jimmy) Zhu, Carnegie Mellon University (jzhu@ece.cmu.edu)

 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Support from our sponsors allows us to provide additional special events and networking opportunities during our conferences.