Company Logo

Emerging Technologies 2018 Session Listing

The program is subject to change in the weeks leading up to the conference. Check back here for the latest schedule, or follow us on Twitter External link symbol for real-time notice of updates to the program.

We plan to have a firm program available no later than February 5, 2018.

Session E3: Nanomaterials

Start Time: 13:30, Thursday, May 10
Room: TBD
Chaired by Chair to be Announced

  • Kyle Alvine, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (

  • Thierry Baron, LTM-CNRS Grenoble (

  • Kirk Bevan, McGill University (

  • Sarit Dhar, Auburn University (

  • Muhammad Akhyar Farrukh, GC University Lahore (

  • Lyudmila Goncharova, University of Western Ontario (



  • Karen Kavanagh, Simon Fraser University (

  • Jeffry Kelber, University of North Texas (

  • Andrzej Moscicki, Amepox Microelectronics Ltd. (

  • Shankar Rananavare, Portland State University (

  • Bassem Salem, LTM-CNRS Grenoble (


Sponsorship Opportunities

Support from our sponsors allows us to provide additional special events and networking opportunities during our conferences.