Company Logo

Emerging Technologies 2018 Session Listing

The program is subject to change in the weeks leading up to the conference. Check back here for the latest schedule, or follow us on Twitter External link symbol for real-time notice of updates to the program.

We plan to have a firm program available no later than February 5, 2018.

Session E4: Optical Materials and Devices

Start Time: 09:00, Friday, May 11
Room: TBD
Chaired by Chair to be Announced

  • Magnus Borgström, Lund University (magnus.borgstrom@ftf.lth.se)

  • Beatrice Fraboni, University of Bologna (beatrice.fraboni@unibo.it)

  • Zubin Jacob, University of Alberta (zjacob@ualberta.ca)

  • Nick Jaeger, University of British Columbia (nick_jaeger@ieee.org)

  • Swastik Kar, Northeastern University (S.Kar@neu.edu)

  • Gary Leach, Simon Fraser University (gleach@sfu.ca)

  • Lance Li, King Abdullah University of Science & Technology (lance.li@kaust.edu.sa)

  • Paul McIntyre, Stanford University (pcm1@stanford.edu)

  • Muhammad Sayyad, Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology (hsayyad62@gmail.com)

  • Fiorenzo Vetrone, INRS (vetrone@emt.inrs.ca)

 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Support from our sponsors allows us to provide additional special events and networking opportunities during our conferences.