Company Logo

Emerging Technologies 2018 Program Committee

General Chair: TBA

Technical Program Chair: Kris Iniewski, Redlen Technologies (kris.iniewski@gmail.com)

Technical Program Director: Tracey Mozel, ET CMOS (tracey@etcmos.com)

Technical Program Committee

Vincent Aimez, Université de Sherbrooke, UMI-LN2 (Vincent.Aimez@usherbrooke.ca)

Mahmoud F. Almasri, University of Missouri (almasrim@missouri.edu)

Thierry Baron, LTM-CNRS Grenoble (thierry.baron@cea.fr)

Ali Belarouci, Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (Ali.Belarouci@ec- lyon.fr)

Sandro Carrara, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (sandro.carrara@epfl.ch)

Vamsy Chodavarapu, McGill University (vamsy.chodavarapu@mcgill.ca)

Lukas Chrostowski, University of British Columbia (lukasc.ubc@gmail.com)

Jean-Pierre Cloarec, Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (jcloarec@ec- lyon.fr)

Dominique Drouin, Université de Sherbrooke, UMI-LN2 (dominique.drouin@Usherbrooke.ca)

Pierre-Emmanuel Gaillardon, University of Utah (pierre- emmanuel.gaillardon@utah.edu)

Dan Gale, CMC Microsystems (Gale@cmc.ca)

Robert Gauvin, Université Laval, Quebec Center for Functional Materials (rgauvin@cqmfscience.com)

Drew Hall, University of California, San Diego (dahall@eng.ucsd.edu)

Amr Helmy, University of Toronto (a.helmy@utoronto.ca)

Jan Iwanczyk, DxRay, Inc. (jan.iwanczyk@dxray.com)

Sivashankar Krishnamoorthy, LIST (sivashankar.krishnamoorthy@list.lu)

Santosh Kurinec, Rochester Institute of Technology (skkemc@rit.edu)

Farid Medjdoub, University of Lille (farid.medjdoub@iemn.univ- lille1.fr)

Patrick Mercier, University of California, San Diego (pmercier@ucsd.edu)

Shahriar Mirabbasi, University of British Columbia (shahriar@ece.ubc.ca)

Rohit Mittal, Intel (Rohit.mittal@intel.com)

Victor Moroz, Synopsys (Victor.Moroz@synopsys.com)

Alireza Nojeh, University of British Columbia (anojeh@ece.ubc.ca)

Jun Ohta, NAIST (ohta@ms.naist.jp)

Jan Rabaey, University of California, Berkeley (jan@eecs.berkeley.edu)

Woogeun Rhee, Tsinghua University (wrhee@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn)

Heike Riel, IBM Zurich (hei@zurich.ibm.com)

D. Keith Roper, University of Arkansas (dkroper@uark.edu)

Abdelkader Souifi, INL-CNRS 5270 (abdelkader.souifi@insa- lyon.fr)

Konrad Walus, University of British Columbia (konradw@ece.ubc.ca)

Igor Zutic, University at Buffalo (zigor@buffalo.edu)